GR029 – 6 Years Global Ritmico

6 Years Global Ritmico is a big compilation produced and released to celebrate our six year anniversary. The compilation features tracks from, Sebastian Phillip, Franksen, D. Diggler, David Phillips, Kaufmann und Ferdinand and more. Global Ritmico Records is here to serve the best minimal, techhouse and progressive tracks for your set. More features and updates to come at


  1. – Fix It
  2. Sebastian Phillip – Lucky Punch
  3. Franksen, D.Diggler – Fantasia
  4. David Phillips – 6YGR
  5. Kaufmann und Ferdinand – Zwiebelmaschine
  6. Steffen Herb und Adolf Deepkind – Lowrider
  7. Tony Casanova – Leaving Town
  8. Dj Milectro – Schizophrenic Bastard
  9. Jonny Calypso – Mother Earth Is Crying

Get it on:

Global Ritmico on Beatport


GR029 – 6 Years Global Ritmico