GR053 – Fine Slices #5

July 15, 2014
Marcel Best
Comments Off on GR053 – Fine Slices #5

In the tradition of our Fine Slices series we took already released Global Ritmico tracks, plus unreleased ones, reworked them, remastered them and put them together on one single release for you folks. This release is also a travel through the various styles of music we have released so far. We are sure that you can enjoy those tracks and we are happy if you give them a spin.

Global Ritmico Records is here to serve the best tracks for your set. More features and updates to come at This release will be soon available in your favorite online music store.


  1. David Phillips – Underskin
  2. David Phillips – Back Home
  3. David Phillips – Dark Room
  4. Jonny Calypso – Goofy
  5. Marcel Best – Four Days (Dub Mix)
  6. Marcel Best – Freaky Night (Dub Mix)
  7. Marcel Best – Don’t Stop (Dub Mix)
  8. Telefunk – Mutant Trump
  9. Dj Milectro & Jonny Calypso – Deep Inside
  10. Frederic Stunkel – Chemical Influence
  11. Frederic Stunkel – Divergent
  12. Frederic Stunkel – Grain of Energy

Get it here:

Global Ritmico on Beatport

GR053 – Fine Slices #5